top of page
Venjingartíðir 2023 (20230427).jpg
Styrkivenjing í AB 2023 (dagf 20230418).jpg
Lið
Venjari
Telefon
Teldupostur
Betrideildin menn
Henrik Larsen, høvuðsvenjari
571010
larsenh65@gmail.com
Betrideildin menn
Morten Overgaard, hjálparvenjari
272627
mbospf@gmail.com
Betrideildin menn
Ragnar Poulsen, fysiskur venjari
219806
ragnarpoulsen@gmail.com
Betrideildin menn
Jógvan Jóhannesson, liðleiðari
595956
jogvan0206@gmail.com
1. Deild kvinnur
Johan Stenberg
282533
johan.marni.stenberg@skulin.fo
2. deild menn
Jónas Stenberg
235354
jonasets@hotmail.com
Kettlingar 2-6 ár
Asta Nielsen
789190
astaen@hotmail.com
Kettlingar 2-6 ár
Sóley Martinsdóttir
Kettlingar 2-6 ár
Durita Dam
Kettlingar 2-6 ár
Durita Sloan Dal-Christensen
596774
 duritasloan@hotmail.com
Gentur U7
Ása Christiansen
asa_chris@hotmail.com
Gentur U7
Paula Neshamar Thomassen
582030
 paulaneshamar@gmail.com
Gentur U9
Rannvá Poulsen
265063
rannva8poulsen8@hotmail.com
Gentur U9
Kristina Dalberg Simonsen
290868
kds120886@gmail.com
Gentur U9
Óla Jákup Bech
711770
Oj.bech@gmail.com
Gentur U11
Beinta Vasquez L-Rasmussen
286028
beintarasmussen@yahoo.dk
Gentur U13
Palli Joensen
525812 / 315812
jenspaulij@icloud.com
Gentur U13
Laila Saxov
290825
lasa@lv.fo
Gentur U16
Emma
es1002t4@skulin.fo
Gentur U16
580520
rodahljacobsen03@gmail.com
Dreingir U7
Einar Kerá
Dreingir U7
Karl Leonsson
Dreingir U8
Magnus Joensen
548620
mgj@betri.fo
Dreingir U8
Kári Nielsen
548908
kni@betri.fo
Dreingir U9
Gunleif Hentze
531009
gunleif@arta.fo
Dreingir U9
Mikkjal Hentze
764634
mikkjal@pm.fo
Dreingir U11
Christopher Hammerfoss Craib
263243
chris_craib@hotmail.com
Dreingir U11
John Tordar Poulsen
277403
john.tpoulsen@gmail.com
Dreingir U11
Arne Jacobsen, hjálparvenjari
Dreingir U13
Jóhannes Højgaard
265915
johanneshojgaard@gmail.com
Dreingir U13
Marius Thomassen
739905
mariusthomassen540@hotmail.com
Dreingir U13
Símun Kerá
510054
sk80@olivant.fo
Dreingir U15
Patur Sivertsen Vase
290843
patur@sivertsen.de
Dreingir U15
Jónas Debess
594858
jonasdebess04@gmail.com
Dreingir U17
Ragnar Poulsen
219806
ragnarpoulsen@gmail.com
Dreingir U21
Neli Heldarskarð
507061
neliheldarskard@hotmail.com
Heilsufótbóltur
Sólrun Gleðisheygg
556071
sog@vmr.fo
Heilsufótbóltur
Johild Dulavík
292265
johildD@setur.fo
Old Girls
Eyðbjørg Andreasen
289094
ebbaandreasen@hotmail.com 
OldBoys
Sigurdjón Jónsson
792746 / 316469
sj@taks.fo
bottom of page