top of page
Venjingartíðir 2023 (20230427).jpg
Styrkivenjing í AB 2023 (dagf 20230418).jpg
Lið
Venjari
Telefon
Teldupostur
1. deild menn
Øssur Hansen, høvuðsvenjari
712029
ossurhansen@gmail.com
1. deild kvinnur
Louís Freitas
Luis.freitas2108@gmail.com
2. deild menn
Jónas Stenberg
235354
jonasets@hotmail.com
Høvuðsungdómsvenjari
Philip Eades
+4530227666
philipapeades@hotmail.com
Kettlingar 2-6 ár
Durita Sloan Dal-Christensen
596774
 duritasloan@hotmail.com
Kettlingar 2-6 ár
Durita Brekku Dam
581331
Duritabrekkudam@gmail.com
Gentur U7
Ása Christiansen
244099
asa_chris@hotmail.com
Gentur U7
Anna Sofía Djurhuus
751694
annasdjurhuus@gmail.com
Gentur U9
Rannvá Poulsen
265063
rannva8poulsen8@hotmail.com
Gentur U9
Kristina Dalberg Simonsen
290868
kds120886@gmail.com
Gentur U9
Anna Lóa Horn, hjálparvenjari
265554
annaloahorn@hotmail.com
Gentur U11
Óla Jákup Bech
711770
Oj.bech@gmail.com
Gentur U11
Jón á Borg
229201
jonaborg@icloud.com
Gentur U13
Beinta Vasquez L-Rasmussen
286028
beintarasmussen@yahoo.dk
Gentur U13
Philip Eades, hjálparvenjari
+4530227666
philipapeades@hotmail.com
Gentur U16
Louís Freitas
Luis.freitas2108@gmail.com
Gentur U16
Asta Nielsen, hjálparvenjari
789190
astaen@hotmail.com
Gentur U16
Palli Joensen
525812 / 315812
jenspaulij@icloud.com
Dreingir U7
Einar Kerá
230126
einar_kera@hotmail.com
Dreingir U7
Sóley W. Falkvard
590375
Soley-@outlook.com
Dreingir U7
Jógvan Høgnessen
550055
jogvan.hognesen@gmail.com
Dreingir U8
Linda Baldvinsdóttur
273665
Lsb_190387@hotmail.com
Dreingir U8
Karl Leonsson
284830
Karll@kallnet.fo
Dreingir U9
Magnus Joensen
548620
mgj@betri.fo
Dreingir U9
Kári Nielsen
548908
kni@betri.fo
Dreingir U9
Edwin Færø
222319
edvinfaeroe@gmail.com
Dreingir U11
Terje Michelsen
218211
tattamic@gmail.com
Dreingir U11
Tóki Rasmussen
521507
toki3rasmussen@gmail.com
Dreingir U13
John Tordar Poulsen
277403
john.tpoulsen@gmail.com
Dreingir U13
Arne Jacobsen, hjálparvenjari
244187
arnejacobsen1981@gmail.com
Dreingir U13
Símun Kerá, hjálparvenjari
510054
sk80@olivant.fo
Dreingir U15
Philip Eades
+4530227666
philipapeades@hotmail.com
Dreingir U15
Jóhannes Højgaard
265915
johanneshojgaard@gmail.com
Dreingir U15
Jónas Debess
594858
jonasdebess04@gmail.com
Dreingir U17
Símun Waag Høgnesen
272770
simun@flyta.fo
Dreingir U21
Philip Eades
+4530227666
philipapeades@hotmail.com
Heilsufótbóltur
Sólrun Gleðisheygg
556071
sog@vmr.fo
Heilsufótbóltur
Johild Dulavík
292265
johildD@setur.fo
Old Girls
Eyðbjørg Andreasen
289094
ebbaandreasen@hotmail.com 
OldBoys
Sigurdjón Jónsson
792746 / 316469
sj@taks.fo
bottom of page